Broker search

Please enter at least two characters.

95 contact(s) match your query.

Kasey Armstrong
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
561.847.8512 kasey.armstrong@amwins.com
Julie Arsuaga
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - The Woodlands, TX
936.442.7436 julie.arsuaga@amwins.com
Jim Barnes
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Charlotte, NC
704.749.2831 james.barnes@amwins.com
Aileen Berry
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
954.599.3147 aileen.berry@amwins.com
Michael Borghesi
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9341 michael.borghesi@amwins.com
Cindy Brandt
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - El Segundo, CA
310.504.1037 Cindy.Brandt@amwins.com
Matt Briggs
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Liverpool, NY
315.488.3143 matt.briggs@amwins.com
Gary Buchanan
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
212.858.8927 gary.buchanan@amwins.com
Dial Burwell
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.480.4630 dial.burwell@amwins.com
Anjali Camara
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
847.969.5215 anjali.camara@amwins.com
Pete Campbell
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.236.4518 Pete.Campbell@amwins.com
Philip Carbone
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Scottsdale, AZ
602.567.4305 philip.carbone@amwins.com
Joe Catalano
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9373 joe.catalano@amwins.com
Philip Chester
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Farmington, CT
860.777.2823 philip.chester@amwins.com
Philip Collins
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Nashville, TN (Brentwood)
615.425.3063 Philip.Collins@amwins.com
Jordan Ashley Connelly
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
678.502.1260 Jordan.Connelly@amwins.com
Clarissa R Contreras
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Scottsdale, AZ
206.749.9151 Clarissa.Contreras@amwins.com
Angela Davis
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Tampa, FL
678.502.1260 Angela.Davis@amwins.com
Connor Dippel
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
972.850.5653 Connor.Dippel@amwins.com
Bill Dixon
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
908.502.3101 bill.dixon@amwins.com
Thomas Donnelly
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - San Francisco, CA
415.373.1932 thomas.donnelly@amwins.com
Matt Donovan
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
678.385.2909 Matt.Donovan@amwins.com
Kevin Dorse
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
770.547.5086 kevin.dorse@amwins.com
Craig Dunn
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.6872 craig.dunn@amwins.com
Eric Egler
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
972.440.4091 eric.egler@amwins.com
Richard Fernandez
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3650 richard.fernandez@amwins.com
Brad Foote
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Greenwood Village, CO
720.236.2720 Brad.Foote@amwins.com
Kevin Fuhr
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9372 kevin.fuhr@amwins.com
Ryan Gillispie
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
480.681.4295 ryan.gillispie@amwins.com
Michael Gilmore
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - San Francisco, CA
415.373.1927 michael.gilmore@amwins.com
Michael S Graves
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Irvine, CA
949.450.7960 Michael.Graves@amwins.com
Gordon Gray
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
908.642.4030 Gordon.Gray@amwins.com
John M Grise
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Westborough, MA
508.625.3549 John.Grise@amwins.com
Charles Grodecki
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Charlotte, NC
704.602.5942 charles.grodecki@amwins.com
Chelsey Grooms
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
847.832.9054 chelsey.grooms@amwins.com
Lisa M Haaser
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Westborough, MA
860.969.5205 Lisa.Haaser@amwins.com
Art Hays
Advisor
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Stockbridge, GA
678.586.2267 art.hays@amwins.com
Dan Hobby
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
678.890.4995 dan.hobby@amwins.com
Jud Hobby
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
678.336.9390 jud.hobby@amwins.com
Wendy Johnston
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.6881 wendy.johnston@amwins.com
Dylan Jordan
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
708.320.3386 dylan.jordan@amwins.com
Erik E Kamiya
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Lafayette, CA
415.625.1276 Erik.Kamiya@amwins.com
Judy Klingerman
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Fort Washington, PA
484.322.0728 judy.klingerman@amwins.com
Megan Kramer
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
847.999.9493 megan.kramer@amwins.com
Samuel Kravitz
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Fort Washington, PA
215.690.0815 sam.kravitz@amwins.com
Katie Kruizenga
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - San Francisco, CA
415.373.1979 katie.kruizenga@amwins.com
Jordan Kurkowski
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Grand Rapids, MI
616.954.7835 jordan.kurkowski@amwins.com
Vivian Laditi
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.254.2250 vivian.laditi@amwins.com
Manny Lauria
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
678.359.6427 manny.lauria@amwins.com
Jesse Lindemulder
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9387 jesse.lindemulder@amwins.com
Sam Little
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.9325 sam.little@amwins.com
Sheldon Marsten
Vice President
415.955.1141 sheldon.marsten@amwins.com
Teri Martin
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.9314 teri.martin@amwins.com
Hannah Mathe
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Stockbridge, GA
678.586.2292 hannah.mathe@amwins.com
Tom Mathe
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Jacksonville, FL
904.380.3922 tom.mathe@amwins.com
Kendra May
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Grand Rapids, MI
616.954.7842 kendra.may@amwins.com
Marissa McGinnis
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Irvine, CA
949.930.3180 marissa.mcginnis@amwins.com
Ed Mirra
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.588.9746 ed.mirra@amwins.com
Conner Moore
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - San Diego, CA
213.236.4674 conner.moore@amwins.com
Megan North
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Seattle, WA
206-876-3217 megan.north@amwins.com
Dan Oberheu
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Westborough, MA
508.373.0774 dan.oberheu@amwins.com
Michael O'Brien
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Farmington, CT
860.777.2830 michael.obrien@amwins.com
Devin Wright Peterson
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Fort Washington, PA
215.690.0812 devin.peterson@amwins.com
Nancy Petru
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Reno, NV
775.440.6311 nancy.petru@amwins.com
Amanda Phoebus
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.326.4812 amanda.phoebus@amwins.com
Ryan Powers
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
708.831.2711 ryan.powers@amwins.com
Andrew Pritchard
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
908.502.3104 andrew.pritchard@amwins.com
Josh Ramos
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Seattle, WA
603.320.0738 Josh.Ramos@amwins.com
Joe Robuck
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.236.4519 Joe.Robuck@amwins.com
Jan Rose
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9340 jan.rose@amwins.com
Brian M Savitch
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - San Francisco, CA
415.625.1287 Brian.Savitch@amwins.com
Mark Schmiegel
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Farmington, CT
860.269.6126 mark.schmiegel@amwins.com
Bill Schmitt
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.465.5303 Bill.Schmitt@amwins.com
Mike Segreti
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.575.9283 mike.segreti@amwins.com
Matt Shanks
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3754 matt.shanks@amwins.com
Charles Sharp
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.7013 charles.sharp@amwins.com
Mark Sheats
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
678.498.2971 mark.sheats@amwins.com
Matt Sheehan
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.6809 Matt.Sheehan@amwins.com
Casey Sherwin
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Satellite Beach, FL
954.727.5829 casey.sherwin@amwins.com
Sean Smith
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Fort Washington, PA
860.969.5216 Sean.Smith@amwins.com
Hoppy Stauffer
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.236.4574 Hoppy.Stauffer@amwins.com
Cindy Stowe
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.6842 cindy.stowe@amwins.com
Jenny Suplita
Broker
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
719.309.5949 jenny.suplita@amwins.com
Tom Tehan
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9412 tom.tehan@amwins.com
Candace Thibodeau
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.326.4811 candace.thibodeau@amwins.com
Steve Vallone
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - San Francisco, CA
415.625.1277 Steve.Vallone@amwins.com
Emma Villalobos
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.254.2237 emma.villalobos@amwins.com
Mikkel Vogele
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9299 mikkel.vogele@amwins.com
George R Vogle
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
678.736.6724 George.Vogle@amwins.com
Marc Wagner
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Philadelphia, PA
215.525.5636 marc.wagner@amwins.com
Dave Weller
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.254.2245 dave.weller@amwins.com
Brady Wilson
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Birmingham, AL
205.803.1723 brady.wilson@amwins.com
Adam Winston
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Nashville, TN (Franklin)
615.628.9794 adam.winston@amwins.com
Su Young
Advisor
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Houston, TX
214.561.9322 su.young@amwins.com
Kevin Zinter
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9366 kevin.zinter@amwins.com