Broker search

Please enter at least two characters.

156 contact(s) match your query.

Scott Alper
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
404.920.3722 scott.alper@amwins.com
Josh Ammons
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Charlotte, NC
704.749.2743 josh.ammons@amwins.com
Jeff Andrews
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Charlotte, NC
704.749.2816 jeff.andrews@amwins.com
George Avila
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3830 george.avila@amwins.com
Randy Bailey
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.6832 Randy.Bailey@amwins.com
Alistair Barnes
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Houston, TX
713.481.5307 alistair.barnes@amwins.com
Michael Barschig
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.270.7250 michael.barschig@amwins.com
Renee Belgarde.Linder
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.236.4533 Renee.Belgarde@amwins.com
Matt Bermudez
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.254.2226 matthew.bermudez@amwins.com
Nate Berns
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3728 nate.berns@amwins.com
Igor Best-Devereux
President
eReinsure
801.521.0600 Etx. 101 igor@ereinsure.com
Bob Black
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3702 bob.black@amwins.com
Joe Blakeley
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.575.9272 joe.blakeley@amwins.com
Brianna Boehm
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9287 brianna.bonham@amwins.com
Lorri Bowers
Senior Program Underwriter, SprinklerPro
Amwins Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
717.214.7567 lorri.bowers@amwins.com
Zach Bowling
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9322 zach.bowling@amwins.com
Kayla Bridgewater
Vice President
Amwins Bermuda - Hamilton, Bermuda
441.520.6248 kayla.bridgewater@amwins.com
Geion Bright
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3707 geion.bright@amwins.com
Matt Brott
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3736 matt.brott@amwins.com
Gjoka Camaj
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.346.3908 gjoka.camaj@amwins.com
John Carlsen
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.983.4735 john.carlsen@amwins.com
Brandon Carr
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.254.2256 brandon.carr@amwins.com
Emily Carstens
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.7032 emily.carstens@amwins.com
Andrew Celestini
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Orlando, FL
407.541.5009 Andrew.Celestini@amwins.com
Bill Chadwick
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.6886 william.chadwick@amwins.com
Grant Chiles
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3672 grant.chiles@amwins.com
Pat Chouinard
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Tampa, FL
813.472.7918 pat.chouinard@amwins.com
Mike Christian
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3703 mike.christian@amwins.com
Jim Christopherson
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Houston, TX
713.481.1687 jim.christopherson@amwins.com
Michael Coelho
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Kansas City, MO
816.410.3864 michael.coelho@amwins.com
Jeff Conley
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.236.4534 Jeff.Conley@amwins.com
Aj Conrad
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3859 aj.conrad@amwins.com
Bob Convissar
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.512.2572 robert.convissar@amwins.com
Doug Convissar
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.983.4737 doug.convissar@amwins.com
Wil Cooper
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Birmingham, AL
205.803.5352 wil.cooper@amwins.com
Tim Corley
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.983.4739 tim.corley@amwins.com
Mark Coy
Senior Program Manager
Amwins Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
717.214.7609 mark.coy@amwins.com
Kim Curcio
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.346.3903 kim.curcio@amwins.com
John Curry
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
212.542.2426 John.Curry@amwins.com
Elizabeth Dalla-Valle
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3641 elizabeth.dalla-valle@amwins.com
Jon Danile
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
212.858.8922 jon.danile@amwins.com
Drew Davis
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3644 drew.davis@amwins.com
Greg DeFuria
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3848 greg.defuria@amwins.com
Dennis DeLuca
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.983.4728 dennis.deluca@amwins.com
Dave Diamant
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Irvine, CA
714.480.3904 dave.diamant@amwins.com
Brian Donovan
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3847 brian.donovan@amwins.com
David Dow
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Truckee, CA
415.373.1942 david.dow@amwins.com
Tom Ear
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9303 tom.ear@amwins.com
Presten Ellsworth
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.9346 presten.ellsworth@amwins.com
Jay Ferrara
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
212.542.2439 Jay.Ferrara@amwins.com
Jeff Fisher
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.983.4727 jeff.fisher@amwins.com
John Fitzgerald, CIC
Senior Program Underwriter
Amwins Program Underwriters - Portsmouth, NH
603.836.0438 john.fitzgerald@amwins.com
Lori Fleager
Senior Program Underwriter
Amwins Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
717.214.7623 lori.fleager@amwins.com
Susan Flemming
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Satellite Beach, FL
321.872.7632 susan.flemming@amwins.com
Josh Fletcher
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.978.6066 josh.fletcher@amwins.com
John Florido
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
212.858.8916 john.florido@amwins.com
Andy Ford
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
561.847.8485 andrea.ford@amwins.com
Frank Gainey
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3720 frank.gainey@amwins.com
Sal Galati
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9261 salvatore.galati@amwins.com
Dru Garland
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3756 dru.garland@amwins.com
Keith George
Managing Director
Amwins Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
717.214.7603 keith.george@amwins.com
Samuel Glusman
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Birmingham, AL
205.803.1728 sam.glusman@amwins.com
Kate Graves
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Grand Rapids, MI
616.954.7807 kate.graves@amwins.com
Ryan Handler
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.651.6851 ryan.handler@amwins.com
Hayden Haucke
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
972.850.5656 Hayden.Haucke@amwins.com
Gerald Helfrich
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Philadelphia, PA
215.525.5632 gerald.helfrich@amwins.com
James Hemkin
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Lafayette, CA
415.373.1966 james.hemkin@amwins.com
Brian Henderson
Executive Vice President
561.455.8008 brian.henderson@amwins.com
Mike Hines
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3674 mike.hines@amwins.com
Kent Hoffmann
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.9384 kent.hoffmann@amwins.com
Justin Holcomb
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3882 justin.holcomb@amwins.com
Chris Hopper
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Satellite Beach, FL
321.872.7626 chris.hopper@amwins.com
Sam Hotchkiss
Senior Vice President
312.601.9251 sam.hotchkiss@amwins.com
Richard Jacobsen
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3803 richard.jacobsen@amwins.com
Matt Janicki
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Jacksonville, FL
904.380.3923 matt.janicki@amwins.com
Kyle Jansen
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.236.4535 Kyle.Jansen@amwins.com
Darron Johnston
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3694 darron.johnston@amwins.com
Alex Kaplan
Executive Vice President
Amwins Alternative Risk - Washington, DC
205.278.1178 alex.kaplan@amwins.com
Jeff Katz
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Kansas City, MO
816.410.3860 jeff.katz@amwins.com
Anthony Keneally
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.326.4834 anthony.keneally@amwins.com
Layna Kephart
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3861 layna.kephart@amwins.com
David Kiel
Executive Vice President
704.749.2710 david.kiel@amwins.com
Jennifer Klassen
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
561.847.8495 jennifer.klassen@amwins.com
Justin Kotrla
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.9339 justin.kotrla@amwins.com
Tina La Rocca
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Irvine, CA
714.480.3927 tina.larocca@amwins.com
Theresa Lally
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
212.858.8972 theresa.lally@amwins.com
Brent Lazenby
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.978.6063 brent.lazenby@amwins.com
Brooke Leadbetter
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Scottsdale, AZ
907.748.7148 Brooke.Leadbetter@amwins.com
Justin M Lehtonen
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.236.4536 Justin.Lehtonen@amwins.com
Michael Lohbrunner
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3675 michael.lohbrunner@amwins.com
John Lotti
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.346.3910 john.lotti@amwins.com
Ben Lowery
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3647 ben.lowery@amwins.com
Mark Macor
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Lafayette, CA
415.373.1925 mark.macor@amwins.com
George Maggay
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3801 george.maggay@amwins.com
Carlos Marco
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Lafayette, CA
415.373.1913 carlos.marco@amwins.com
Cort Martin
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Tampa, FL
813.472.7941 cort.martin@amwins.com
Mike Masucci
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Los Angeles, CA
213.270.7252 mike.masucci@amwins.com
Jason McDaniels
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9262 jason.mcdaniels@amwins.com
Sandy Foster McDougal
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Nashville, TN (Franklin)
615.628.9807 sandy.foster@amwins.com
Rich Mcelreath
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - San Francisco, CA
415.625.1271 Rich.Mcelreath@amwins.com
Terrance Meade
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Birmingham, AL
205.803.5347 terrance.meade@amwins.com
Melissa Mears
Executive Vice President
404.978.6082 melissa.mears@amwins.com
Mark Melvin
Executive Vice President
205.803.5345 mark.melvin@amwins.com
Scott Miller
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3820 scott.miller@amwins.com
Renee Millsaps
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Jacksonville, FL
904.380.3921 renee.millsaps@amwins.com
Alan Mooney
Chief Executive Officer
Amwins Bermuda - Hamilton, Bermuda
441.520.6241 alan.mooney@amwins.com
Nick Mooser
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Tampa, FL
813.472.7903 nick.mooser@amwins.com
Tanya Morales
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
561.847.8508 Tanya.Morales@amwins.com
Anthony Morgan
Executive Vice President
415.373.1968 tony.morgan@amwins.com
Scott Morrow
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3687 scott.morrow@amwins.com
Linda Musselman-Galanti
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Seattle, WA
206.922.1808 linda.musselman-galanti@amwins.com
Patrick North
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Seattle, WA
214.561.9357 patrick.north@amwins.com
Greg O'Connell
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
212.542.2430 Greg.O'Connell@amwins.com
Rukiya O'Connor
Vice President
Amwins Bermuda - Hamilton, Bermuda
441.520.6243 rukiya.oconnor@amwins.com
Judd O'Neal
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.601.9330 judd.oneal@amwins.com
Kevin O'Neil
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - San Francisco, CA
415.373.1934 kevin.oneil@amwins.com
Shane Palmer
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Lafayette, CA
415.373.1951 shane.palmer@amwins.com
Taylor Patterson
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Charlotte, NC
704.973.4155 taylor.patterson@amwins.com
Dawn Perri
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Stamford, CT
614.255.1676 dawn.perri@amwins.com
Chris Rea
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Satellite Beach, FL
321.872.7625 chris.rea@amwins.com
Michael Reich
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3724 michael.reich@amwins.com
Julie Reisinger
Program Manager
Amwins Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
717.214.7616 julie.reisinger@amwins.com
Candice Roach
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Stockbridge, GA
678.586.2275 candice.roach@amwins.com
Ryan Rusca
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Reno, NV
408.706.7662 ryan.rusca@amwins.com
Craig Russell
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Springfield, MO
417.890.2314 Craig.Russell@amwins.com
Shawn Samuels
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Satellite Beach, FL
321.216.3956 shawn.samuels@amwins.com
Christen Sawyer
Assistant Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Houston, TX
713.481.1692 christen.sawyer@amwins.com
Jodie Schock
Program Manager
Amwins Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
717.214.7583 jodie.schock@amwins.com
Daniel Schumann
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Orlando, FL
407.734.4444 Daniel.Schumann@amwins.com
Barrett Sellars
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Charlotte, NC
843.714.2011 barrett.sellars@amwins.com
Kim Seymour
Program Manager
Amwins Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
717.648.1222 kim.seymour@amwins.com
Nick Shaw
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3680 nick.shaw@amwins.com
Charles Sherman
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3768 charles.sherman@amwins.com
Andy Simkins
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Chicago, IL
312.465.5050 Andy.Simkins@amwins.com
Greg Spinner
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.983.4715 greg.spinner@amwins.com
Dave Statis
Executive Vice President - Healthcare, Premier Insurance - Program Administration Director
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Charlotte, NC
704.795.8915 dave.statis@amwins.com
Bob Stewart
Advisor
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3726 bob.stewart@amwins.com
Ryan Telford
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Woodland Hills, CA
818.772.3821 ryan.telford@amwins.com
Adam Terry
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3682 adam.terry@amwins.com
Chad Thibodeaux
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Houston, TX
713.481.5317 chad.thibodeaux@amwins.com
Azure Thomas
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Jacksonville, FL
904.380.3929 azure.thomas@amwins.com
Graham Thurlow
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Houston, TX
713.481.5293 graham.thurlow@amwins.com
Peter Tichacek
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - New York City, NY
585.364.3142 Peter.Tichacek@amwins.com
Tom Tio
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3670 tom.tio@amwins.com
John Tolland
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Satellite Beach, FL
561.455.8006 john.tolland@amwins.com
Pat Tolland
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Satellite Beach, FL
321.872.7627 patrick.tolland@amwins.com
Gene Topolski
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.6837 gene.topolski@amwins.com
Mike Veniard
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Jacksonville, FL
904.380.3924 mike.veniard@amwins.com
Holland Walls
Executive Vice President
Amwins Alternative Risk - Birmingham, AL
205.803.5346 holland.walls@amwins.com
George Willett
Senior Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Farmington, CT
860.269.6115 george.willett@amwins.com
Jason Williams
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Atlanta, GA
404.920.3683 jason.williams@amwins.com
Scott Wolf
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Dallas, TX
214.561.6854 scott.wolf@amwins.com
Michael Wood
Executive Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Edison, NJ
732.512.2560 michael.wood@amwins.com
Karre Wright
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - The Woodlands, TX
832.592.2968 karre.wright@amwins.com
Michelle Yuko-Martin
Vice President
Amwins Insurance Brokerage, LLC - Tampa, FL
813.472.7914 michelle.yuko@amwins.com
Kay Zito
Managing Director
Amwins Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
717.214.7545 kay.zito@amwins.com