Office Locations

​We have 90 offices across the globe, including 60 in the U.S. We pride ourselves on providing you access to our global capabilities with the customer service of a small niche firm. Below you can search through our U.S. locations. For international locations, click the "International" tab at the top of this page.

Locations

                     Select State  or Division 

American Southwest Insurance Managers
2600 N. Central Expressway
Suite 700

RichardsonTX 75080
800.856.0191

Primary Contact
Jim Whited
972.238.4076
jim.whited@amwinsauto.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Benefit Watch - Wallingford
866 North Main Street Extension
WallingfordCT 06492
203.793.2900

Primary Contact
Mark Lawlor
203.793.2900
mark.lawlor@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Alabama
800 Shades Creek Pkwy; Suite 600C
BirminghamAL 35209
205.803.5340
CA License #
0G55440

Primary Contact
Alison Oliphant
205.803.5346
alison.oliphant@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Arizona
2111 E. Highland Avenue
Ste B-155

PhoenixAZ 85016
602.567.4300
CA License #
0G05830

Primary Contact
Marc Adler
602.567.4302
marc.adler@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Florida - Satellite Beach
1127 S. Patrick Drive
Suite 17

Satellite BeachFL 32937
321.872.7630
CA License #
0F41738

Primary Contact
Jeff McNatt
205.383.6264
jeff.mcnatt@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Florida - Tampa
Two Harbour Place; 302 Knights Run Ave.
Suite 1240

TampaFL 33602
813.254.6233
CA License #
0F41738

Primary Contact
Jim Compton
813.472.7901
jim.compton@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia
3630 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1700

AtlantaGA 30326
404.920.3700
CA License #
0F56593

Primary Contact
Sam Baig
404.920.3701
sam.baig@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Illinois
10 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2000

ChicagoIL 60603
312.601.9300
CA License #
0F56578

Primary Contact
Tom Dillon
312.601.9326
tom.dillon@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Michigan
2851 Charlevoix Drive SE
Suite 220

Grand RapidsMI 49546
616.942.8000
CA License #
0F13093

Primary Contact
Pat Maloney
616.954.7812
patrick.maloney@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of New England
308 Farmington Avenue
FarmingtonCT 06032
860.777.2800
CA License #
0G05831

Primary Contact
Bill Aniello
860.777.2817
william.aniello@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of New Jersey - Bernardsville
150 Morristown Rd.
Suite 108

BernardsvilleNJ 07924
908.502.3100
CA License #
0F34261

Primary Contact
Bill Dixon
908.502.3101
bill.dixon@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of New Jersey - Edison
Raritan Plaza I
110 Fieldcrest Avenue

EdisonNJ 08837
732.634.8770
CA License #
0F34261

Primary Contact
Chuck Ciccarelli
732.326.4809
chuck.ciccarelli@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of New York
Wall Street Plaza; 88 Pine St.
6th Floor

New YorkNY 10005
212.858.8900
CA License #
OD15117

Primary Contact
Bob Gibson
212.858.8937
bob.gibson@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Pennsylvania - Newtown
12 Terry Drive
Suite 101

NewtownPA 18940
267.751.1420
CA License #
OD15117

Primary Contact
Mike Walton
267.751.1421
michael.walton@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia
200 South Broad St.
Suite 460

PhiladelphiaPA 19102
215.525.5620
CA License #
OD15117

Primary Contact
Matt Szkotak
215.525.5629
matt.szkotak@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Tennessee
26 Century Blvd.
Suite 700

NashvilleTN 37214
615.349.2080
CA License #
0F41738

Primary Contact
Bill Markin
615.349.2081
bill.markin@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas - Dallas
5910 N. Central Expressway
Ste 500

DallasTX 75206
214.528.3999
CA License #
0F41749

Primary Contact
Todd Teitell
214.561.6848
todd.teitell@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of Texas - Houston
Two Greenway Plaza
Suite 400

HoustonTX 77046
713.481.1680
CA License #
0F41749

Primary Contact
Bill Keckeisen
713.481.5309
bill.keckeisen@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Charlotte
4725 Piedmont Row Drive
Suite 600

CharlotteNC 28210
800.553.8424
CA License #
0F19710

Primary Contact
Doug Sanders
704.749.2801
doug.sanders@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of the Carolinas - Morehead City
East Coast Square North
4252 Arendell Street
Suite I

Morehead CityNC 28557
252.269.6569
CA License #
OI68335

Primary Contact
Karen Toler
252.648.3010
karen.toler@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Brokerage of the Mid-Atlantic, LLC
Raritan Plaza III
105 Fieldcrest Ave.
Suite 602

EdisonNJ 08837
732.346.0101
CA License #
0D65248

Primary Contact
Tom Spinner
732.346.3902
thomas.spinner@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Group - Corporate
4725 Piedmont Row Drive
Suite 600

CharlotteNC 28210
704.749.2700

Primary Contact
Main Corporate Number
704.749.2700
info@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Group - Corporate
Wall Street Plaza
88 Pine Street
6th Floor

New YorkNY 10005
212.858.8900

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Group Benefits - Chicago
10 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2000

ChicagoIL 60603
31.601.9396
CA License #
0D28750

Primary Contact
Justin Goodwin
312.601.9396
justin.goodwin@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Group Benefits - North Kingstown
50 Whitecap Drive
North KingstownRI 02852
401.734.4107
CA License #
0D28750

Primary Contact
Don Sheehan
401.734.4107
don.sheehan@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Group Benefits - Philadelphia
200 South Broad Street
Suite 460

PhiladelphiaPA 19102
215.525.5620

Primary Contact
Paul Chicos
215.5253.5637
paul.chicos@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Group Benefits - Tampa
201 E. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 750

TampaFL 33602


Primary Contact
Deborah Purcell
813.387.2207
deborah.purcell@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Chatsworth
19867 Prairie St.
Suite 250

ChatsworthCA 91311
818.772.1774
CA License #
0C01319

Primary Contact
Brian Frost
818.772.3831
brian.frost@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Los Angeles
601 S. Figueroa St.
Suite 4350

Los AngelesCA 90017
213.254.2220
CA License #
0C01319

Primary Contact
Terrence Villar
213.254.2221
terrence.villar@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - San Francisco
140 New Montgomery Street
Suite 1600

San FranciscoCA 94105
415.373.1900
CA License #
0C01319

Primary Contact
Christopher Kiley
415.373.1915
christopher.kiley@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Insurance Brokerage of California - Santa Ana
1551 N. Tustin Avenue
Suite 700

Santa AnaCA 92705
714.541.7140
CA License #
0C01319

Primary Contact
Tina LaRocca
714.480.3927
tina.larocca@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA
214 Senate Avenue
Suite 201

Camp HillPA 17011
717.214.2800
CA License #
0D28745

Primary Contact
Ben Francavilla
717.214.7601
ben.francavilla@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Charlotte, NC
4725 Piedmont Row Drive
Suite 600

CharlotteNC 28210
877.552.3772
CA License #
0D28745

Primary Contact
Bill McCloy
877.552.3772
bill.mccloy@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Farmington, CT
308 Farmington Avenue
FarmingtonCT 06032
860.777.2800

Primary Contact
Matthew Wasta
860.269.6113
matthew.wasta@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Rx
866 North Main Street Extension
WallingfordCT 06492
203.793.2900

Primary Contact
Mike Hajdun
203.793.2900
mike.hajdun@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Special Risk Underwriters - Charlotte
4725 Piedmont Row Drive
Suite 600

CharlotteNC 28210
704.749.2700

Primary Contact
David Kiel
704.749.2700
david.kiel@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Special Risk Underwriters - Chicago
10 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 3200

ChicagoIL 60603
312.454.7700

Primary Contact
Katie Davies
312.454.7700
katie.davies@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Specialty Auto
2600 N. Central Expressway
Suite 700

RichardsonTX 75080
800.856.0191

Primary Contact
David Scruggs
972.238.4001
david.scruggs@amwinsauto.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Transportation Insurance Services - San Diego, CA
13025 Danielson Street
Suite 105

PowayCA 92064
858.527.3000
CA License #
0B50545

Primary Contact
Mark Iverson
858.527.3009
mark.iverson@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Burlington, NC
3035 S. Church St.
BurlingtonNC 27216
800.222.2407
CA License #
0B50545

Primary Contact
Joe Hutelmyer
800.222.2407 X201
joe.hutelmyer@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Zionsville, IN
80 E. Cedar Street
ZionsvilleIN 46077
317.942.0423
CA License #
0B50545

Primary Contact
Mark Maucere
317.942.0423
mark.maucere@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
Beacon Risk Strategies - Atlanta
3630 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1700

AtlantaGA 30326
404.920.3700

Primary Contact
Jason Wilhelmsen
404.592.2629
jason.wilhelmsen@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Bedford, NH
22 Eastman Ave.
Suite #5

BedfordNH 03110
603.222.1240

Primary Contact
Tina Johnson

johnsont@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Birmingham, AL
One Independence Plaza Dr.
Suite 720

BirminghamAL 35209
205.402.0001

Primary Contact
Brady Wilson

wilsonb@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Dallas, TX
10000 N. Central Expressway
Suite 110

DallasTX 75231
800.922.7587

Primary Contact
Jerry Conwell

conwellj@bgsursplustx.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Dublin, CA
7600 Dublin Blvd.
Suite #140

DublinCA 94568
800.729.3654
CA License #
0332012

Primary Contact
Stacey Shurson

shursons@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Lake Mary, FL
725 Primera Blvd.
Suite 100

Lake MaryFL 32746
407.833.9192

Primary Contact
Tina Johnson

johnsont@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Morgan Hill, CA
18630 Sutter Blvd.
Morgan HillCA 95037
800.729.3654
CA License #
0332012

Primary Contact
Tom Dean

deant@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Novi, MI
39500 High Pointe Blvd.
Suite 470

NoviMI 48375
800.829.7330
CA License #
0332012

Primary Contact
Stacey Shurson

shursons@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Oak Brook, IL
1100 Jorie Blvd
Suite 126

Oak BrookIL 60523
630.645.0500

Primary Contact
Frank Prestipino

prestipinof@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Redondo Beach, CA
435 N Pacific Coast Hwy
Suite 200

Redondo BeachCA 90277
800.829.7330
CA License #
0332012

Primary Contact
Robert Abramson

abramsonr@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Reno, NV
200 S. Virginia Street
RenoNV 89501
800.829.7330
CA License #
0332012

Primary Contact
Nancy Petru

petrun@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - San Diego, CA
940 Canterbury Place
Suite 200

EscondidoCA 92025
800.414.7659
CA License #
0332012

Primary Contact
Marguerite Shatzer

shatzerm@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - San Francisco, CA
The Presidio
220 Halleck Street
Suite G100

San FranciscoCA 94129
415.955.1135
CA License #
0332012

Primary Contact
Tony Morgan

morgant@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - Santa Clarita, CA
25060 W. Avenue Stanford
Suite 285

ValenciaCA 91355
661.257.2271
CA License #
0332012

Primary Contact
Jennifer Gruber

gruberj@bgsurplus.com

Contact List

View on Map
Bliss & Glennon - The Woodlands, TX
2204 Timberloch Place
Suite 190

The WoodlandsTX 77380
800.922.7587

Primary Contact
Debra Bowers

bowersd@bgsurplustx.com

Contact List

View on Map
BrokerNet USA
100 Metro Center Blvd.
WarwickRI 02886
401.732.3636

Primary Contact
Paul Morse
401.734.2401
paul.morse@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
Excel General Agency, Inc.
2600 N. Central Expressway
Suite 700

RichardsonTX 75080
800.856.0191

Primary Contact
David Scruggs
972.238.4001
david.scruggs@oakwoodsoftware.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - Baton Rouge, LA
11607 Southfork Drive
Baton RougeLA 70816
225.923.3388

Primary Contact
Tammy Culmone
225.236.0084
tculmone@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - Birmingham, AL
1500 Urban Center Drive
Suite 460

BirminghamAL 35242
205.968.0119

Primary Contact
Susan Langston
205.968.0586
slangston@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - Franklin, TN
Six Corporate Centre
830 Crescent Centre Drive
Suite 180

FranklinTN 37067
615.771.8299

Primary Contact
Sandy Foster
615.771.8026
sfoster@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - Indianapolis, IN
6602 East 75th Street
Suite 450

IndianapolisIN 46250
317.849.1860

Primary Contact
Drew Easton
317.849.1873
deaston@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - Jacksonville, FL
10201 Centurion Parkway North
Suite 500

JacksonvilleFL 32256
904.380.3901

Primary Contact
Betty Porter
904.380.9301
bporter@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - Orlando, FL
11315 Corporate Blvd.
Suite 300

OrlandoFL 32817
407.541.5000

Primary Contact
Andy Packard
407.541.5001
apackard@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - Springfield, MO
2424 W. Kingsley
Suite D

SpringfieldMO 65807
417.823.3924

Primary Contact
Sue Altman
417.890.2300
saltman@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - Stockbridge, GA
One Gresham Landing
StockbridgeGA 30281
770.389.1600

Primary Contact
Bob Reardon
770.389.6709
breardon@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Gresham & Associates, Inc. - West Palm Beach, FL
7108 Fairway Drive
Suite 200

Palm Beach GardensFL 33418
561.656.0475

Primary Contact
Jennifer Klassen
561.656.0490
jklassen@greshaminc.com

Contact List

View on Map
Managing Agency Group
One Enterprise Drive
Suite 210

SheltonCT 06484
800.243.2534
CA License #
0D28750

Primary Contact
Tim Falanga
203.924.6401
tim.falanga@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
NEBCO - Charlotte
4725 Piedmont Row Drive
Suite 600

CharlotteNC 28210
704.749.2700
CA License #
0D28750

Primary Contact
Lisa Kuszmar
704.749.2700
lisa.kuszmar@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
NEBCO - North Kingstown
50 Whitecap Drive
North KingstownRI 02852
877.739.3330
CA License #
0D28750

Primary Contact
Don Sheehan
401.734.4107
don.sheehan@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
NEBCO - Tampa
201 East Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 750

TampaFL 33602

CA License #
0D28750

Primary Contact
Deborah Purcell

deborah.purcell@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
NEBCO (Irving)
8500 Freeport Pkwy South
Suite 400

IrvingTX 75063
800.527.0175
CA License #
0D28750

Primary Contact
David Collier
469.417.1605
david.collier@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
Newport General Agency
2600 N. Central Expressway
Suite 700

RichardsonTX 75080
800.856.0191

Primary Contact
Dennis DiCapua
972.238.4002
dennis.dicapua@amwinsauto.com

Contact List

View on Map
Oakwood Software Insurance Solutions
2600 N. Central Expressway
Suite 600

RichardsonTX 75080
800.856.0191

Primary Contact
David Scruggs
972.238.4001
david.scruggs@amwinsauto.com

Contact List

View on Map
Special Markets Insurance Consultants - Chicago
10 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2000

ChicagoIL 60603
312.263.1711
CA License #
0787966

Primary Contact
Kim Walker
312.263.1711
kwalker@specialmarkets.com

Contact List

View on Map
Special Markets Insurance Consultants - Stevens Point, WI
1265 Main Street
Suite 202

Stevens PointWI 54481
800.727.7642
CA License #
0787966

Primary Contact
Nora Stransky
715.303.6101
nora@specialmarkets.com

Contact List

View on Map
SPFM
790 East Colorado Blvd.
Suite 510

PasadenaCA 91101
626.395.0263
CA License #
0C09621

Primary Contact
Kathleen Turknette
626.395.0263
kathleen.turknette@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
Stop Loss Insurance Services - Bellaire
6575 W. Loop South
Suite 230

BellaireTX 77401
713.668.0016
CA License #
0G76365

Primary Contact
Raquel McLellan
713.668.0016 X6102
raquel.mclellan@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
Stop Loss Insurance Services - Benicia
940 Adams Street
Suite G

BeniciaCA 94510
877.593.2872
CA License #
0G76365

Primary Contact
Rebecca Bocek
707.748.4274
rebecca.bocek@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
Stop Loss Insurance Services - Worcester
100 Front Street
Suite 610

WorcesterMA 01608
800.944.7659
CA License #
0G76365

Primary Contact
Gerald Gates
800.944.7659 X3073
gerald.gates@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
The American Equity Underwriters, Inc. - Mobile
RSA Battle House Tower
32nd Floor
11 North Water Street

MobileAL 36602
251.690.4232
CA License #
0E22517

Primary Contact
Michael Lapeyrouse
251.690.4232
michael.lapeyrouse@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map
The Walker Group - Amherst, NY
25 Hazelwood Drive
Suite 116

AmherstNY 14228
716.743.8648

Primary Contact
Neil Schaefer
716.743.8648 ext. 102
nschaefer@twg-esr.com

Contact List

View on Map
The Walker Group - Syracuse, NY
1 Lepage Place
SyracuseNY 13206
315.488.3143

Primary Contact
Tony Sidoni
315.488.3143 ext. 308
tsidoni@twg-esr.com

Contact List

View on Map
WebTPA - Irving, TX
8500 Freeport Pkwy South
Suite 400

IrvingTX 75063
877.5WEB.TPA
CA License #
0F34213

Primary Contact
Tracy Carman
469.417.1726
tracy.carman@webtpa.com

Contact List

View on Map
WebTPA - San Antonio, TX
4241 Piedras Drive
Suite 100

San AntonioTX 78228
877.5WEB.TPA
CA License #
0F34213

Primary Contact
Tracy Carman
469.417.1726
tracy.carman@webtpa.com

Contact List

View on Map
Woodus K. Humphrey & Company
7600 Fern Ave.
Building 500

ShreveportLA 71105
318.865.2454
CA License #
0F71973

Primary Contact
Dick Chilvers
318.865.2454 X103
dick.chilvers@amwins.com

Contact List

View on Map