Contact Us

 

Find a Contact

by Specialty: Workers’ Compensation

8 contact(s) match your query.

Quentin Darilek

Program Manager
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

214.561.6855

quentin.darilek@amwins.com

Matt McCue

Associate Managing Director
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

717.214.7622

matt.mccue@amwins.com

JoAnn Mennie

Senior Vice President
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

717.409.4049

joann.mennie@amwins.com

Allison Schleuger

Underwriting Specialist
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

704.280.3629

allison.schleuger@amwins.com

Jodie Schock

Program Manager
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

717.214.7583

jodie.schock@amwins.com

Kim Seymour

Program Manager
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

717.648.1222

kim.seymour@amwins.com

Garry Snyder

Associate Director
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

717.214.7557

garry.snyder@amwins.com

Jon Snyder

Program Underwriter
AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

717.214.7586

jon.snyder@amwins.com