Contact Us

 

Find a Contact

by Company: AmWINS Transportation Underwriters

16 contact(s) match your query.

Candice Akers

Senior Associate Underwriter
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Indianapolis, IN

317.849.1860

candice.akers@amwins.com

Brad Allen

Executive Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Atlanta, GA

404.978.6044

brad.allen@amwins.com

Melissa Bocanegra

Underwriter
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Dallas, TX

214.561.9347

melissa.bocanegra@amwins.com

Tanya Buswell Holman

Executive Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Dallas, TX

214.561.6864

tanya.holman@amwins.com

Kathleen Carter

Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Dallas, TX

214.528.3999

kathleen.carter@amwins.com

Jerry Conwell

Senior Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Dallas, TX

936.442.7483

jerry.conwell@amwins.com

Drew Easton

Executive Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Indianapolis, IN

317.806.8303

drew.easton@amwins.com

Karen Giddens

Underwriter
AmWINS Transportation Insurance Services - Poway, CA

858.527.3024

karen.giddens@amwins.com

Joe Hutelmyer

Chief Underwriting Officer
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Burlington, NC

336.538.2951

joe.hutelmyer@amwins.com

Liam Hutelmyer

Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Burlington, NC

336.538.2959

liam.hutelmyer@amwins.com

Mark Iverson

Senior Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Insurance Services - Poway, CA

858.527.3009

mark.iverson@amwins.com

Kevin Kreutzer

Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Charlotte, NC

704.212.1250

kevin.kreutzer@amwins.com

Holly Newton

Underwriter
AmWINS Transportation Insurance Services - Poway, CA

858.527.3026

holly.newton@amwins.com

Drew Roughton

Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Insurance Services - Irvine, CA

714.480.3905

drew.roughton@amwins.com

Libby Smith

Senior Vice President
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Burlington, NC

336.538.2957

libby.smith@amwins.com

Evan Taylor

Underwriter
AmWINS Transportation Underwriters - Indianapolis, IN

317.806.8315

evan.taylor@amwins.com